Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Department of Art, Art History, and Design
2006-2007


Tetsuya Yamada│September 26, 5:30 P.M.│KAC, 41
Malcolm Mobutu Smith│Tuesday, October 17, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Rebecca Belmore│Performance│Sunday, October 29, 7:00 P.M.│Eli Broad, N130
Ann Weber│ Monday, October 30, 6:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Andrew Blauvelt│Thursday, November 2, 6:30 P.M.│South Kedzie Hall, 105
Kate Wells│Monday, November 6, 2:45 P.M.│ KAC, 41
Anne Borin│Alumni Leader Lecture│Monday, November 13, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Thomas McEvilley│Sunday, November 19, 7:00 P.M.│Eli Broad, N130
Guillermo Gómez-Peña│Friday, January 26, 7:00 P.M.│Creole Gallery, 1218 Turner
Nancy Skolos & Tom Wedell │Wednesday, January 31, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Cynthia Consentino│Monday, February 19, 6:30 P.M.│KAC, 41
Ben Fry│Thursday, February 22, 6:30 P.M.│South Kedzie Hall, 105
Alfredo Jaar│Sunday, February 25, 7:00 P.M.│Eli Broad, N130
Rozalinda Borcila│Alumni Leader Lecture│Wednesday, March 14, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Fred Wilson│Sunday, April 1, 7:00 P.M.│Eli Broad, N130
Jerome Witkin│Tuesday, April 10, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Julie Heffernan│Thursday, April 12, 7:00 P.M.│KAC, 108
Carrie Mae Weems│Sunday, April 15, 7:00 P.M.│Eli Broad, N130
Martin Venezky│Tuesday, April 24, 6:30 P.M.│KAC, 108